Service Contacts

 

Stolle Centennial

Kevin Anderson
Senior Director of Service
+1 303-708-5144 Office
+1 720-284-2161 Cell
kevin.anderson@stollemachinery.com

Jessica Watson
Field Service Analyst
+1 303-708-5052 Office
+1-720-322-4972 Cell
jessica.watson@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Canton

Brad Brahler
Field Service Manager
+1 330-244-0553 Office
+1-330-412-8727 Cell
brad.brahler@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Sidney

Craig McEldowney
Field Service Manager
+1 937-497-5406 Office
+1-937-638-1104 Cell
craig.mceldowney@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Brazil

Geraldo Teixeira
Sales and Technical Services Director
+55 19 3801 8427 Office
+55 19 9 9226 3106 Cell
geraldo.teixeira@stollemachinery.com

Sheila Brandollini
Field Service Analyst
+55 19 3801 8426 Office
sheila.brandollini@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Europe

Sean O'Gara
Service and Refurbishment Manager
+44 1228 818125 x68275 Office
+44 7841 975 692 Cell
sean.ogara@stollemachinery.com

?

Scott Davis
Field Service Manager
+1 303-708-5134 Office
+1-303-250-1418 Cell
scott.davis@stollemachinery.com

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?
?

Troy Schwartz
Field Service Analyst
+1 937-497-5462 Office
+1-937-622-8158 Cell
troy.schwartz@stollemachinery.com

?

Vagner Nogueira
Field Service Supervisor
+55 19 3115 8469 Office
+55 19 99138 8102 Cell
vagner.nogueira@stollemachinery.com

?
?
?

Stolle Shanghai

Nick Peng
Technical Services Manager
+86 21 6088 5168 Office
+86 138 2335 8435 Cell
nick.peng@stollemachinery.com

?

 
 
欧美 在线 成 人_亚洲AV 欧美 卡通 动漫_欧美另类图片区视频一区 密云县| 溧阳市| 大名县| 大安市| 搜索| 吐鲁番市| 炉霍县| 天长市| 广昌县| 巫山县| 丘北县| 千阳县| 阿尔山市| 江都市| 库尔勒市| 嘉祥县| 上杭县| 保定市| 泌阳县| 河间市| 宝鸡市| 城固县| 息烽县| 缙云县| 深州市| 滦南县| 上栗县| 华蓥市| 武宁县| 定安县| 鸡东县| 达日县| 鄂托克前旗| 沙雅县| 德昌县| 垦利县| 阆中市| 哈巴河县| 内乡县| 柳州市| 镇坪县| 同江市| 盘锦市| 天峨县| 鄂温| 云安县| 石棉县| 项城市| 龙川县|